Rukutai China Business Tour Dates

Rukutai’s Exclusive China Business Tour Dates

5-Star VIP Luxury Shangri-La Hotels
9 Day, 8 Night China Group Business Tours

RUKUTAI is offering the WORLD’S FIRST MONTHLY CHINA GROUP BUSINESS TOURS for business owners and online entrepreneurs – small, medium and large – looking to source the lowest-priced quality products from factories or wholesalers in China … BUT ARE NOT SURE HOW AND WHOM TO TRUST.

OTHERS TALK. RUKUTAI DELIVERS.

JANUARY/FEBRUARY TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES JANUARY 24, 2020
ARRIVE Saturday, 22 February, 2020
DEPART Sunday, 1 March, 2020

MARCH TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES FEBRUARY 21, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, March 21, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, March 29, 2020

APRIL TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES MARCH 27, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, April 25, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, May 3, 2020

MAY TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES APRIL 24, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, May 23, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, May 31, 2020

JUNE TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES MAY 22, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, June 20, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, June 28, 2020

JULY TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES JUNE 26, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, July 25, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, August 2, 2020

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES JULY 31, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, August 29, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, September 6, 2020

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES OCTOBER 2, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, October 31, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, November 8, 2020

DECEMBER TOUR DATE

CLICK HERE

CLOSES November 6, 2020
ARRIVE Guangzhou Saturday, December 5, 2020
DEPART Guangzhou Sunday, December 13, 2020

Let’s Get Started

RUKUTAI Product Request Form

Fill this out and we’ll do the rest. The more detailed your specifications and information, the better we can help you. We will respond to your request within 1-2 days. It takes time, manpower and China resources in sourcing, researching and pricing your product(s) from reputable potential suppliers.

 

RUKUTAI’s exclusive China sourcing partner has negotiated client contracts with over 50,000 China wholesalers and factories – and ships more than 10,000 containers of products every year to international clients. With more than 500 English-speaking staff, its biggest clients include Amazon, Coca-Cola, Mercedes Benz, Costco, Target, Budweiser, Heineken, Bank of America, Overstock and Carrefour.

 

RUKUTAI charges a one-time, USD$500 product sourcing service fee that is 100% credited to your first paid order of USD$10,000 or more for product(s) only. RUKUTAI China business group tour participants do NOT pay the product sourcing service fee.

 

Click HERE  for product sourcing service fee payment link.

Please complete the following information. * Denotes mandatory fields to complete.

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Delete

Add file

By clicking SUBMIT, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Buy now